Day 8/4/2017 Market and News 市场新闻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


Let's watch it one more time.

Section 1

index
picture from https://coinmarketcap.com/
Green day,besides bitcoincash,the whole marketcap is around 96B,and the trading volumns are not high recently,people are still hesitating ,is it gonna go up,is it gonna crash,no idea.I'll hold my position for now^^

Section 2

Ethereum vs EOS Shots Fired On Reddit As Vitalik, Dan Larimer Clash
image
https://cointelegraph.com/news/ethereum-vs-eos-shots-fired-on-reddit-as-vitalik-dan-larimer-clash
I'm holding 89 ETH and 0 EOS,I'm gonna sell all my ETH this year,too much ICOs on ETH,feel shaky,and EOS...feel shady.
two geniuses,please focus your talents on the pojects,`spitballing each other won't change our future.

In chinese

夏天到了,可以办张健身卡,去健身房里好好的锻。。。。。看妹子。妹子身材好脸蛋靓,人民广场太热了。健身房有空调,一边假装跑步一边用力瞟,哈哈哈哈

Sort:  

Enjoyed the music and dance. Way kewl.

Awesome dance, thank you for sharing it @davidding :D

Very beautiful girls @davidding

穿这么高的跟跳舞也是个本事

怎麼英文在談ETH EOS 中文在說看妹子..

偶尔出票一票就行了。办张卡浪费了。哈哈

“票”字是否打錯了?

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

老司机要发车啦

So what crypto are you liking? I might dip into ltc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66