Day 8/14/2017 Market and News 市场新闻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Section 1

index
picture from https://coinmarketcap.com/
I could never be a trader,look at the chart,I have no idea how this trend is gonna go^^
I've never bought any stocks,the silly reason I got into coinmarket is mainly because I love computer and the idea of coins generated by computer programs fascinates me^_^

Section 2

Rising Bitcoin Price Yields Greater Stability: Opinion
image
https://cointelegraph.com/news/rising-bitcoin-price-yields-greater-stability-opinion
I've seen a lot of optimistic news about bitcoin lately,so I'm not worried because I have zero bitcoin^^
But seriouly,when market is filled with good news,be extra careful.maybe something is gonna happen>_<

In chinese

我的声望涨了一点,哈哈。其实虽然表面上对自己说只要赚钱,声望什么的无所谓,心里还是在意的。
所以说平台始终还是中心化的平台,希望将来可以有一个真正自由的平台。

Sort:  

这一点的声望 好长时间才升到。
很多大神被dan踩后都走了 哥你这心态就比较好

I love You :)

你真是个好的投资者, 好的时候不昏头, 坏的时候淡定,有信心,真正的投资人是不是都这样?

It´s amazing to see how many people are sending you their Posts along with a small tip, just hoping to receive an Upvote from you... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73