Day 8/12/2017 Market and News 市场新闻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


Too spunky,scared me a little bit.

Section 1

index
picture from https://coinmarketcap.com/
I'm still holding the idea we are in a bubble now,I'm gonna pull some funds out when price fits.(I hope greed won't kill me this time^^)

Section2

Suddenly, NEO aka “Chinese Ethereum” Is Up 376 Percent: Reasons & Trends
725_Ly9jb2lud_GVs_ZWdy_YXBo_Lm_Nvb_S9zd_G9y_YWdl_L3_Vwb_G9h_ZHMvdmlldy8w_ZGJj_Y2_E5_NTk0_MWY2_NDM5_Y2_Ix_Zm_Ey_Zj_Ex_MGUy_ZDU2_Yy5qc_Gc
https://cointelegraph.com/news/suddenly-nem-aka-chinese-ethereum-is-up-376-percent-reasons-trends
You know,if there is ethereum,why would I use chinese ethereum?Just like I use baidu for search engine is because I have to,google is blocked by our great nation's firewall.originality is something this nation lacks.

8 Best Sources to Study Blockchain Technology
image
https://cointelegraph.com/news/8-best-sources-to-study-blockchain-technology
Some books related to blockchain technology,maybe worth reading,I'm not gonna read them,reading books is like torture to me.and reading books written in english is hell.

In chinese

年纪越大,肚腩也越大,过了35岁就觉得身体状态直线下降,健康现在是第一位,赚再多钱没命享等于白活。希望以后能有钱有闲,潇潇洒洒过完这辈子吧,哈哈

Sort:  

TenX has been on a meteoric upswing...

得养成良好的锻炼习惯

Good information

Oooo ... so you are punished for frequent upvote yourself, you may be able to upvote my post if you do not mind and I will send back the results for you .. tq

by the way, nice post brother @davidding

reading books written in english is hell, I can understand you!.. thanks for sharing .I hope you get your reputation back.

健康是1 其他都是0, 不管钱多钱少,只要快乐就好,哈哈,多出去游山玩水吧!

hello my friend nice post wish the best for you and your family i hope you got my 2SBD gift be happy https://steemit.com/health/@mehdikh19/why-sleep-is-important-health-benefits-of-good-sleep

Kim Sejeong (IOI) is my favorite idol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79