You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Crypto Tools and Resources - My Personal Favorites

Some great resources here Bobby. If I could add one into the mix? I have been enjoying altpocket.io lately. Very attractive GUI.

Keep up the great work, love the happy hours! That Peanut butter and chocolate beer sounds crazy! Stella Artois for me tonight! Simple but does the job.

Cheers

Sort:  

p.s quick web tip, I noticed your links that 301 redirect are on the root, if you put them under yourwebsite.com/go/bitcointax you can then noindex your redirects in your robots.txt with a wildcard.

If you use the redirection plugin for Wordpress then you just need to change your redirects slightly and then update your robots.txt file.

I had a penalty / loss of rankings before on a site of mine for not adhering to the above approach.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47