You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart Money Is Moving Into Alt Coins. 2018 will be a massive year for scalable/useful Crypto projects. Mass adoption is here.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Oh this is really informative.... I tap lots from this post.... About bitcoin there were many predictions from experts and from your view as well...

If I may ask are you on steemit chat ?

As I said earlier I'm not an expert regarding to crypto but I am very interested in it...

I'm an artist, I voice for Voiceless and Defenceless with a blog and also I fond of photography taken.. you can check my posts to see some of my works..

I will be glad if you can help to re-steemed the Voiceless post to others ... It's our collective consensus to care about Vulnerable children and families.

Will like to follow your crypto updates post.

Follow you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47