A Token Sale That Will Close Soon - Tierion - Enterprise Blockchain - Raised $22m ON ITS FIRST DAY!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

H/T to @dawidrams for this one:

Tierion Logo.png
Tierion is having their "pre-sale" before the token sale/ICO, and it's likely that they'll hit their $25m US target rather soon.

Tierion Token Sale.png

They actually just launched the pre-sale on the 27th - today! - and they've hit 88% of their goal.

What...DO THEY DO???

I'm gonna bet that they're a little like Ripple, maybe...but for more enterprise applications (from what it appears), like companies running their own blockchain applications using Tierion's technology.

Tierion Screener.png

Anyway, this is the first time I have ever...wait for it...sold ETH! That's right, I took some profits - up 20x on my Ethereum investment - so we'll see where this one takes us.

Sort:  

sold my wife yesterday for it!

Assuming she'll forgive you when you buy her back and take her to the island you own...

Also, I upvoted that so that you could buy your wife back...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39