You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ LUCKY'S CRYPTO GUIDE FOR BEGINNERS ~ PART FIVE ~ WHAT IS CRYPTOCURRENCY?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I did check out your article already and I was the one who upvoted you from newbieresteemday! ;) It was good and interesting...

As far as giving back, I think that is awesome! Hold onto that for a day or two and let me give it some thought... I don't want to give a hasty answer and want your efforts to have an impact.. So remind me tomorrow and I will seriously sleep on it!!! You're awesome!

ps... I have one question as i write this, do you have bandwidth problems?

Sort:  

I appreciate it @davemccoy . Let me know as soon as you can, I've actually started the project, just not 100% on where I will sponsoring the Steemians who deserve a sponsorship. I have spoken to Steemitbasicincome , im thinking it will work out on that angle, but if im missing something, please let me know.

I've only once had an issue with bandwidth and that was when i first had started. Haven't had any issue for well over 6 weeks.

I was thinking that I could teach you how to lease SP.. and by doing so you can solve the bandwidth problem... Plus you could offer the same thing as a prize to your contestant... You could give them 50 SP power for 4 weeks as a prize... it would cost you about 2 sbd...

just an idea, but I know newbies are really starved to not have the bandwidth problem for awhile!

That's actually something I would love how to learn regardless @davemccoy . I thoroughly enjoy obtaining new knowledge, so this is right up my alley. And, I just added a nice twist to my contest thanks to you :) Out of the 7 winners, I will personally select one of them to win an SP delegation. I just made a few more great trades on Binance, plus Steem is going back up, so I'll gladly throw that in as an add on :D Let's talk and figure this out. Do you prefer email or facebook? Or what is the best way to tackle this one?

discord.. are you on it?

I sent you a friend request. not sure how to add you on there for direct messages. Ive only used it a few times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46