You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing The World One Block At A Time! Blockchain Technology Is The Future!

That's a great explanation for us non nerds... thanks.. maybe sometime you explain mining coins in English... I just invested some SBD in shares of a STEEM mining rig..

Sort:  

Glad it could help. Mining coins isn't something that newbies or non nerds should even think about. It's not so simple anymore and cannot be done on regular computers with any real success anymore. Good luck in the Steem mining rig :)

I'm definitely not doing anything other than sending money.. I know less than squat about mining... unless you're talking about with a gold pan.. then I might know squat

hahah I hope that it's profitable for you Dave!

It looks like it's a 200 day process to break even.. unless the price of SBD drops drastically.. but I got 200 days.. I'm not going anywhere

So if SBD goes back to $1 which is where it should be are you saying you're fucked lol

Quite the opposite.. if it goes back to $1 my investment becomes profitable that much quicker... it's thru @cfminer if you haven't seen it and are interested... worst case scenario.. I wasted 25 SBD.. shit happens

25 SBD isn't bad. Worth a shot anyways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70