You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A.P.A.R. Ep.45: BCC Staking/ Lending Pt. 2 & Road to $100 BCC Winner!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Love your videos. They always make me feel better about my investment. It can be a bit nerve wracking especially looking at all the negativity in some people videos on YT. As long as Bitconnect get it right with the card and expanding to build relationships with big merchants then I can see no stopping it , as you say. My only doubt is, what about governments and authorities ? Aren't they going to hate it , seeing joe sixpack raking in the dollars. Don't you think they'll somehow try and regulate or stamp it out? What possible bumps on the road can you envisage that could derail this thing? You are my sponsor by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90