You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviewing My Coins: Part 1. Lisk

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Thanks for the update. LISK was one of the ten I hold in my distributed portfolio. I was beginning to lose confidence. Your post put me back in confident mode again. It might make it. Or maybe not. But chances are good enough it is worth holding

P.s. can't believe mixing red wine and IPA is going to generate a pleasant morning after effect. Let me recommend you go one way or the other.

Sort:  

Haha. No, I rarely mix. And I also only drink one unit. It's mostly a joke. i'm a health nut, and I have decreased my tolerance level of alcohol to a low level as possible, so that I can enjoy a small glass every evening and feel it just a little bit. Not exactly a heavy drinker :)

I agree. Lisk is worth holding.

According to a lot of published research, one glass of red wine per day is healthy.

So I try to be healthy, just one glass a day.

I've never noticed that they specify the size of the glass, so I tend to go big. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66