You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: European Banks Bullish On Bitcoin

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Be rest assured cryptocuerencies will disrupt banks. Banks in 10 years will not look the same. It would be naive in my opinion to think they could co-exist in the same market and both win.

If i can store my wealth all in a crypto wallet that that gives me full control of my money. and if i can seemlesly spend my crypto. Why would I need a bank. Where someone else control my money and what I can purchase.

I see the logical thing is people wont need banks for some if their services. They will still be useful for giving credit and other comercial financial products however interms of personal finance. They will be disrupted.

Maybe I'm just ignorent but if some one know what banks can do that cryptocuerencies cant do better please let me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66