You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 9 Upcoming ICOs from icointel.com

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

Thanks for all of this info Gavin (I think that was your name, forgive me if I misremembered). I was in the teamspeak chat with you last night, I'm the guy down $50k this month :)

It seems the best projects (firstblood, gnosis, golem) and even most of the others are running on the Ethereum blockchain. Not sure if you are willing to answer this publicly, but do you think going long on Ethereum is a good idea in addition to a few of these ICOs?

Will talk to you more on teamspeak I'm sure. Thanks again

Sort:  

Hi, yes that's me. Too deep into business to be anon. Sorry to hear for your poker losses.

I am re-adjusting my ratings on the site. I am actually not that bullish on ETH icos right now, and re-reading the post thinking, I am adjusting. I don't know about long on Ethereum, I think there's definitely some actual projects coming out soon, so one would assume. However, everything is open sourced, so we might see an augur and augur classic. Up until now Ethereum has been a play token for the hopes of the future, so maybe if there are running projects that would make sense for a long term strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59