Happy ETH/XMR/ZEC/LTC Day!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Get ready for liftoff!!

All 4 charts look very similar, and some have already blasted off.

Dash

Inverted head and shoulders formation below, broke through resistance at .0565, shot through the next resistance at .068, settled in around .071 for a ~30% gain.

XMR

Inverted head and shoulders formation below, broke through resistance at .0139, shot through the next resistance at .0165, settling in around .0185+ for a ~30% gain.

Edit: It appears there were two pieces of news about Monero today which may have contributed to the rise in price:

  1. A computer scientist discovered an algorithm which will greatly increase Monero's ring signature size
  2. Bitthumb (largest Korean exchange) will be adding Monero

ETH

Inverted head and shoulders formation below, broke through resistance at .076....will it break through the next one at .094?

ZEC

Inverted head and shoulders formation below, hitting resistance at .06...will it break through, then break through the next one at .077?

LTC

Inverted head and shoulders formation below, hitting resistance at .0115...will it break through, then shoot upwards as well?

The symmetry is undeniable.

All the charts are similar, and they are a similar grouping of coins so I'm approaching them the same way: like they will shoot up a bunch.

I didn't buy Dash, but I got in on ETH at .0765, buying ZEC a little preemptively, and waiting on LTC to hit .0116 before I buy, but I like my chances for some 30% jumps today.


My name is Ryan Daut and I'd love to have you as a follower. Click here to go to my page, then click in the upper right corner if you would like to see my blogs and articles regularly.

I am a professional gambler, and my interests include poker, fantasy sports, football, basketball, MMA, health and fitness, rock climbing, mathematics, astrophysics, cryptocurrency, and computer gaming.

Sort:  

Update:
Bought ZEC at .593 preemptively, but sold half of it at .061 because the volume is unconvincing. XMR volume went through the roof, while ZEC only increased slightly, so combined with the lack of news that XMR had I fear this is a false breakout.

My stop-limit order on LTC just executed, and entered a stop limit sell for 6-7% lower in case this isn't a real breakout. LTC volume is a bit better than ZEC so we'll see if either are real, but given the bullish group of coins they are associated with, both could still rise a fair amount even on false breakouts.

No stop-limit sells on ETH: feel better about going long on it.

hi
it's interesting
I am following your account every day { 🤝 }
@haji

what about doge ??? should i stop investing in doge... and start investing in one o these coins ??

Doesn't have the same setup. I probably wouldnt sell it, I doubt it drops much more as it is just above a support level, but I never really buy joke or complete shitcoins that don't have value.

If you approach it as a gamble, short term speculation, then you can do either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74