You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash Update! Is The Cashening Happening? How & Why It's Going Down...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hahahahahaha....i admire you with your 35 SP against a 40K+, oh young one, pick you battles, you end up with negative rep, he can this could effectively be the last day you earn anything on steem if he choose to flag you...let it go and move on, probably try an see if he would vote on your content, make friends and network here, don't get into this flag wars trust me

Sort:  

I know right. I read and don't really post, so no worries here. This simply breaks up the reading. I wouldn't post, beg, or fight for my own profit here and will probably always be young (here). All it takes is them upsetting one person with a following to wipe out their account. They'll hit one sometime. Hopefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96