Sort:  

I'm originally a gold/silverbug, so I'm not (yet) qualified to comment on individual crypto assets. But my experience from following the markets tells me that a move of this magnitude can't be without severe reaction - in this case down or back to the mean. I also noticed that most cryptos tend to move together - so I will try to wait with more buying until sentiment gets at least a bit bearish! (that's really hard! ;)

Thanks! Agree that may be best to hold fire on purchasing until confident which way direction is going. That said I like to go against the flow and so may be tempted if people start crying that its 'gameover'!

Haha yes. I mean maybe we break to the upside and my idea will just not play out. Everything is possible and the crypto sector is moving at timelapse speed it seems ;)

btw: I published 2 ideas today on tradingview - one about crypto: 300 views, one about GDX: 22 views. Interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78