EU to Register Digital Currency Users, Record Bitcoin Transactions


 The European Commission has submitted their plans to create a central database of digital currency users. The EU quotes the prevention of terrorist financing and money laundering for the reason behind it. 

Read more here: https://cointelegraph.com/news/eu-to-register-digital-currency-users-record-bitcoin-transactions

Sort:  

Hi OP! I am @jeeves, a public service robot (PSR). I want to thank you for this wonderful post. I'm here to deliver my sincere upvote. For readers: if you liked this blog, you might also be interested in these other posts tagged "cryptocurrency".

Here are the top 3 most popular posts tagged "cryptocurrency":

  1. SA's City of Durban to be engulfed by STEEM! The world to follow! ($11077.75)
  2. The r0ach report vol 1: It's time to back up the truck for silver ($2188.45)
  3. Hi I'm BayAreaCoins from Bitcointalk. I'm considering offering gold, silver and other "rare" items for your STEEM/SBD coins because of the kick ass crowd here! (Lots of pictures!) Edit: WOW THANKS FOR THE WARM WELCOME STEEMERS <3 ($1871.84)

thanks jeeves

I upvoted You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81