You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Don't More Musicians Use Cryptocurrency?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Great topic. Although the same can be said for a lot of industries, I can see how musicians in particular could be benefiting from cryptocurrency and blockchain technology.

Perhaps with time, a greater awareness will create that shift for musicians and other artists.

Sort:  

You're right that it applies to many industries - in fact, my focus on music might be simply a result that I'm a musician haha.

p.s. my votes are worth $1.60 now apparently thanks to HF19 o_o. you just got the first one :-D

Well thank you! I'm a bit of a newbie to the Steemit platform...so I've still not wrapped my head around today's hard fork and how it affects the system, us, etc. But I'll gladly accept your $1.60-upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52