CryptoCurrency: Wow all the Currencies are getting Back up

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Just as i suspected the Fall in the CryptoCurrency Market was because of the Holidays .
so as you can all see now they are getting back up
all coins.png
Antshares is one coin to keep an eye on .
Antshares, the “first original Chinese public chain,” has seen some serious price spikes in the past couple of days, now sitting at an all-time high of nearly $9 or .004 BTC.

2017-06-28.png
it will likely get to 100+ bey the end of the year with the way its going
Let me Know what you think about antshares in the comment below.

Sort:  

Yes. I'm glad it's bouncing back. I invested on Antshares yesterday and today it went up considerably. What's your favorite altcoin?

My best altcoin is Wave and Siacoin.
SC is fast rising and will soon overtake most coins.
Another one am gathering now is Antshares the news behind that coins is quiet interesting .

What's your favorite altcoin?

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

@holyman, your voting power is at 30%, your votes are going to be meaningless to new members if you dont recharge, I help people who help new steemit members! Don't Upvote this comment and follow me! ;)

ref:(https://steemd.com/@holyman)

Green days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56