Sort:  

Yes, they should have stopped bonus. Project is doing good, only concern is ICO sale going on an on.

It might impact the price when it lists on an exchange. I think the 100% was not a good move and it would really impact the price when it lists.

Bonus, bounty tokens, airdrops, people have received lots of free tokens. That surely impact the token price after listing, but I think it will be for very short time.

I hope the tokens don't get dumped due to the high bonus payouts, we'll see - I still believe in the project nevertheless

Well, i get the idea that is part of the means of marketing, in order to generate more investment from investors but such bonuses can be detrimental to the project as regards to dumpers disregarding the spirit of hodl

I think with the explanation I have received this far, supply is going to be very very minimal...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55