Using Faucets to fund cloud mining and other reinvestment?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

So I have started to look into the faucets that give out small amounts of satoshis and other coins. I had an idea to try and use these programs to help fund my other projects and try to minimize the amount of loss I will have. Now I know this may not be the fastest way to do this and it makes sense. But I want to say that I want to let everyone know what I am doing. Because I wouldn't mind any sort of recommendations and such, unlike most I will not be trying to spam people with referral links. I feel that is unfair to everyone, but I will not be against trying to help anyone to try and make small bits of money.

So what has everyone else done to try and earn their crypto? I have been doing cpu mining for Zclassic for the hard fork into Bitcoin Private to get a little bit of money from that. But these faucets are going to be a test to see if I can create enough coin to trade and trade. I can't wait to hear from everyone else. All I ask is to try and be respectful to each others ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40