Katie's Crypto Update for 2/19/18

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello again my friends I am here to bring you my update of the Week on my Crypto Journey.

So today I was just messing around on youtube to find an add about CryptoTab, apparently what it is a chrome extension that mines XMR on the background converting it into BTC. It has a referral program, if anyone is interested I can direct you to the site. As much as I don't like referrals I can see if the thing actually is legit program seeing as you only need 0.001 BTC to withdraw. I would hate to have anyone get burned, but so far there is no investments from what I seen so it doesn't seem THAT bad. But I would be careful with it either way. If you like to join here is the link: https://getcryptotab.com/71453

Next I have gotten my eyes on Bitwallio as I slowly mine enough Monero to see how that platform works. I got the 0.001 of the 0.005 XMR to actually start with this program. That is where the Miner Gate has come into play. I been using their mobile miner along with my desktop as I mine during the day. Its hard to do on a Laptop but I manage. Because I truly believe in hard work, even if it is my computer doing the work. I am also having to do research on Coins, ICOs, and of course other services to invest money into. Because I want to get and hold a little bit of Litecoin before Litepay releases and suddenly we see a 300 dollar Litecoin again.

Onto the Lending Platform I am currently using, Zouk coin after getting in touch with support and we getting together to remove the 2FA, I had invested 0.0011 BTC on 13 Coins. They have a lending promotion that allows you to lend your Zouk for five dollars, so basically it was 85 Dollars I had put in for a 0.65 cent coin. Now I am no where near the 1000 dollar tier where you get a 0.01% I believe bonus to the volatile percentage of interest you are given each day. So I seen it go from 0.99 to 1.05% Interest. Its interesting to see how much it changes a day, but I will be reinvesting only the interest I get and get my ROI, that way just playing with profits.

Well that's all I have for today. Hopefully this week will be more interesting than the last. Stay Tuned!

Sort:  

Congratulations @darkenchao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @darkenchao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @darkenchao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43