My Crypto Portfolio

I thought that I would create a small blog that shows what I am looking at and investing in currently in the crypto sphere.
I am hoping for another dip soon to strengthen a few positions and to buy into some new coins.
My portfolio is a low value account at this stage, meaning that I have only invested around $250 AUD into it thus far.
I want to show to people that don't have big cash flows etc that you can still invest and make money.
My strategy will be to HODL until AT LEAST December 2018 and see if I can make a profit.
I also mine so some of these coins/tokens were purchased with the earnings from that.

I CPU/GPU/ASIC Mine with Minergate : https://minergate.com/a/68d51dcc29c220d4afbddf35

I Cloud mine with hashflare: https://hashflare.io/r/9552BA43

All referral Earnings go straight back into those platforms.

PORTFOLIO AT FEB 2018
XRP - 29
NEBL - 2
NGC - 13
FUN - 220
LIFE - 5600
SUB - 11
VALUE AT 13 FEB 2018 - 95.13 USD

COINS/TOKENS I want to obtain
NEO
BNB

During the crash I took a fairly large hit and I am currently somewhere around 100-130 USD down on my initial outlay. but I trust the alts I have invested in and know that they have large potential.
for instance NEBLIO was in the high 40's at one point and Naga hit $4 just last month prior to the crash. so I am banking on having $1000 USD plus by the year end in the portfolio.

Sort:  

I am quite interested in seeing how your portfolio develops over the year. Great post!

Good luck this year:) May the BitLord be on your side!
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44