Cryptocurrency fees comparison

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I am new in this world of cryptocurrency and trading, so my first sight was to accept that fees for withdrawals were normal and thought that all exchangers had the same fees, a little bit naive, but after watching some videos of people trading in different exchangers I realise that fees rate were different, so I made a little research of some coins that are well know and common in the ones that I know, of course there are a lot of exchangers and more coins but these is what I found out.

I hope this be helpful in any way.

Fees.png

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10