[UPDATE] SwiftDemand — Receive Basic Daily Income

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

About a month ago I made a post about SwiftDemand. Well last week they emailed us to inform us that SwiftDemand will soon be a cryptocurency! This means the 100 daily swifts we receive will soon have real value that can be traded for fiat currency.

image

Here is the post I previously made... don’t let this one slip away!


SwiftDemand... The Membership That Pays!


During my crypto enthusiast perils of researching the next big ICO's and coins of 2018 I stumbled upon this loving coin (or swift shall I say for these purposes). I call it a loving coin because its basic premise is to help bridge the inequality gap by giving a basic income.

Specifically...

"Basic income is a concept where all people in a specific group are given a fixed amount of unconditional income. Ideally basic income should reduce poverty and help decrease the wage gap between the rich and the poor improving the quality of society."

When I initially read this I did not hesitate to sign up. They give 100 free Swifts every day!! I am all about positivity, equality and love for all. Which is what sparked me to post this because I know there are many people in many places where they are stricken by poverty. If we can't physically help each other with resources then the least we can do is to help others with knowledge and wisdom. SwiftDemand and many other cryptocurrencies are doing what they can to help make this world a better place.




Carpe diem and seize whats yours >>> https://www.swiftdemand.com/?referred_by=ddevies07



Resteem this and tag others in the comment that you know would find use. Lets help make the world a better place Steemians!!


**Disclaimer: All images used in this post are not that of my own. The images and quote used in this post belong to SwiftDemand.


Free Bitcoins every 24 hours.

                                                        <em>Love and Peace!</em>







Sort:  

I like this post but have a question: what gives Swift any value? Why would one buy Swift if they can get it for free? Definitely upvoting and following.
@shredz7

Lol I would never buy Swift. Seeing how they give 100 away every day it would make no sense to purchase more. But everyone is different. At this time it does not have real world value but soon they will have value and be considered a cryptocurrency. They have their own marketplace of products so at some point I’m sure people may start buying Swift’s so they can use it on their marketplace.. that’s the only reason I can see why people would buy instead of just collect the daily swifts that are free. Thanks for the upvote and follow. Following you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56