SOL!!!! Get You Some 🤑

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to this wonderful platform I’m constantly learning about new cryptocurrencies and blockchain based innovations.

Well, today I stumbled upon a post (if I remembered which one I would give proper credit). Anywho this post was not at all about this new platform but mentioned at the end.

I’m not sure how new Sola is but so far I’m pretty impressed!
image

I downloaded the app earlier today. Similar to Steemit, it is a social network that is blockchain based.
image

How Sol and Steemit differ?

  • Steemit is more of a blogging interface whereas Sola is much more simpler think of Instagram x Twitter
  • With Solayou don’t have to wait 7 days to receive your cryptocurrency
  • Steemit uses Steem and SBD whereas Sola uses SOL
  • Sola uses an Action Points system whereas Steemit uses Steem and Voting Power

There are other differences but I’m still fairly new to the site. Why I do love is the feature of seeing where in the world people viewed your post and how many viewed it. The built in analytics metrics is great!

image

Check it out fellow Steemians and let me know what you think >>> https://sola.ai/diamond_2fc11

I’m impressed thus far and will now use Sola interchangeably with Steemit.

Out with the old and in with the new!

Sort:  

I am super new to the whole cryptocurrency and I feel like the only people that I know that are into it are men so its really nice to see such a knowledgeable woman!! I will definitely be checking out SOL, thanks for your input!!

Awe thank you! Women can be involved in anything men can. I appreciate you taking the time to leave a comment!

wonderfull photo.
and your blog is a verry beutyfull for steemit.

Thank you! I greatly appreciate your comment 😁

you are cute!

Thank you 😊

Very interesting read. I’ve signed up already and making great progress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62