You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Ethereum A Trojan Horse?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

@ericarthurblair, I think you do have something here. I've thought for a while that the compromise Ethereum made in response to the DAO hack, has opened them up to become the de-facto 'World-Coin' of the current money-masters. That compromise revealed Ethereum to be a system that was 'politically responsive'.

That's why there's all this institutional money flowing in now. They know this system can be bent to their will.

ETHEREUM CLASSIC, on the other hand, did Not Make That Compromise.
I respect that, standing on principle.
And that's why I'm building my project on it, not Ethereum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88