ICOs Iced: "A 12-Month Freeze on US Token Trading Is Just Beginning" !?!?!?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

[USA] Still, U.S. companies preparing ICOs as securities may continue to face a hard time reaching buyers. Its worse case is there is NO registered broker-dealers qualified for trading security tokens in the U.S. 😬

For more info 📢 ? http://www.thecryptochart.com/marketing/link/134
For mobile app 📱 ? http://goo.gl/fswNgt

ICO Frozen.png

1.jpg

For more information, 📱 ☞ https://goo.gl/fswNgt

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8286.40USD

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Give me more info about promoting through you :)

Hi, one more time thx for engaging with my post lately.

I noticed that we both share similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)
I just had a chance to look at your profile again and I noticed that you have very little steem power.

Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? It's simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Also it's worth to have a look at those 2 usefull tools: steembottracker.com and steemvoter.com

If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will upvote your post and follow you as well.

Cheers, Piotr

Reply updated above :)

Thx for your comment and follow :) cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48