You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐟 Move over CryptoKitties... FISHBANK is Here!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I think the creators of fishbank didn't learn from the cryptokitties why they run it as well on the Ethereum blockchain lolz.
When my game is finish I run it for sure not on Ethereum blockchain I am thinking more to run it on EOS blockchain and people can use the Bitshares wallet to store.

Sort:  

Agreed - it would have been so much better off to have been built on STEEM even, just so the end-user did not have to worry about calculating complex gas/fee schedules etc. Not to mention the transactions would be nearly instant. That in itself makes the user experience so much better.

Looking forward to your future creation.

Yup totally agree but it's good for me and my project let them all run there games on Ethereum blockchain lol.

Yes as soon it's finish and running I let you know ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43