Sort:  

Oh really? That's awesome what were you up to there? If you ever come back to visit let me know :)

I was there in 2003 because of my Ex girl in Schnelsen. I am from Berlin was living 3 years in Dublin where I meet my wife now I am for the last 4 years in Mauritius thats where she is from. We are going for Xmas to Berlin and have a 3 month time there with my family and friends and next year we are moving to my brothers place in San Diego CA. So if I find the time when I am in Berlin I maybe visit some friends in Hamburg and let you know then. I follow you now to keep better in touch.

achso, wie Geil du bist auch quasi mensch der Welt wie ich... Mauritius, was für eine Unterschied im vergleich zu Berlin und Dublin. Klingt gut, bis dahin haha

Ja aber nach 4 Jahren hast du alles gesehen auf der Insel freu mich schon auf Berlin und San Diego es ist Zeit für ein Tapeten wechsel ;)

hah kann ich mir vorstellen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52