You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switcheo a Decentralized Exchange on the NEO Blockchain / EOS is listed on Zebpay and enters into a new Partnership / Ethereum: Casper's Development is progressing

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Sorry but I have not much time to reply because I am going to a wedding and in Mauritius a wedding is like 4-6 days party.
Thank you yes I did some change in my blog glad you like it :)
Best of luck with your new plan I talk to you when I am back next week :)
Take care and it's nice to see you back!

Sort:  

Big thanks for your reply. Best wishes and blessings to the ones being wed, and to you, wishes of having a truly grand time partying and having nothing else but fun and more fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83