You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Star In The Crypto Universe: NEO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I think there will be more good coins like NEO coming from China according to Forbes China's economy will overtake the U.S. In 2018 and this will give all the crypto currencies from China a big boost. I am looking deep in the coins from China now after a tip from @acidyo yesterday I got me some Yoyow for the price of 0.7399 BITCNY per one Yoyow on open.ledger.

Sort:  

I have Yoyow too. I purchased it about 6 weeks ago after hearing it described as the Chinese Steemit or Facebook. It has since jumped up for a nice profit. I'm holding it for now until I know more what is going on with it.

Nice I have to look deeper into it did't know it is like Steemit or FB thanks for the info I just bought them because there are from China. To hold them I think is what we have to do and the future will tell if it was a good invest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86