You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spent all week accumulating SingularityNET (AGI) tokens!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi Kevin. Thanks for this article. Amongst other things I create disruptive publicity to raise awareness about the insanity of the system. I only got into crypto a few years ago and my tech knowledge is sketchy to say the least. So image to rely on others to some extent. So I look for projects that I can get behind from an ethical and ideological point of view as well as good investments. I worry about seeing Sophia as a Saudi Arabian citizen given the questionable ethics of the Saudis. Do you think singularitynet is going to make the world a better place? Will it help the evolution of man? Are the team trustworthy? Is this project going to lend itself to the good or bad use of AI?

Sort:  

It's an open, permissionless platform and anyone gets to contribute and steer the outcome. I think humanoids becoming legal persons (as how smart contracts can be defined as legal tender in Switzerland, I think) is a step forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71