How I know in what cryptocurrency to invest


A few months back I was cryptocurrency noob. I was paying money to funds and they will give me BUY and SELL zones. But then the bear came!  Then I realized every call works on the bull market.  From that moment I stopped chasing short term profits. I decided I will research every cryptocurrency that I am interested in from bottom to the top. And I found one guy on youtube that was talking about how he researches cryptocurrency. Then I realized that most important part in this business is building the community around cryptocurrency.  If you are following community growth you can see that price is growing too. Tommy World Power is the guy that I watched on YouTube and now I am part of his team. After I joined his team I build a tool that is following growth/decline on social media (Reddit and Twitter). That is how I knew that NEO will go very bullish in the price and bought it around 7-8$. And that is just one example. We decided to share that tool with other in cryptocurrency community. It is not the pretty looking website but it is the powerfull tool. 



You can find it here http://www.cryptometrics.net



Don't just jump in cryptocurrency that is grown by 100% in one day. Do your homework on that currency! After you research and you see good proposed value, a good team behind it and community growth then you decide to invest or not. You can find some great tips here on Tommy's video


Also, you can join our Slack team


My opinions are not investment advice!

Please make sure to do your own research before you spend any money and DON'T ever invest more than you can afford to lose.

Your analysis and the level of risk you are willing to take may be completely different from mine.


Thank you for reading! Please express your opinion in comments below, and upvote if you liked it!

Follow me on Twitter & Steemit


Sort:  

what a nice piece of info....hidden bible for sure....and do you keep it up to date...

Thank you @dixydator, yes we keep it up to date

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43