Anyone About To Buy HashPower On HashFlare?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Anyone About To Buy HashPower On HashFlare?

I am thinking of buying HashFlare's BTC contract for maybe 0.5 - 1 TH/s; wanted to know if someone is about to buy hashing power so we could exchange promo/affiliate codes? Also, I'd love to hear from someone who's used HF in the past, and what they think about it! Thanks!

Sort:  

Dang I just upgraded my HashFlare bitoin mining power. I like HashFlare a lot for the bitcoin contracts not so much for the others. My favorite feature is the Reinvest feature. You set it to reinvest automatically and it rolls your profit back into hash power every day. Then if you want to take profits you just turn off reinvest. It's a very good set it and forget it for compounding. I was earning $4.60 a day as of today off of 5.02TH and I just doubled my power a few minutes ago. It is a 1 year contract but for me the ease of compounding makes it worth it. Here is my code 95176C11. If you decide to use it thank you.

I thought BTC contracts were open-ended; where'd you get a 1 year contract option? I also like the reinvest feature, and also the fact that their prices are slightly lesser than genesis mining. How much maintenance fee do they charge per day? The $4.6 you make is after they take the maintenance fee?

My mistake, the Bitcoin contracts are open ended, even better. Yes the $4.6 is after the fees. The fees are 0.0035 $ / 10 GH/s / 24h which equals 35 cents per TH.

When are you planning on upgrading next btw? I might use your code, but I'd like it if you return the gesture :)!

Maybe in the next few weeks, not sure. Yes I would definitely return the gesture :)

It's not accepting your code though! I tried entering it in the "redeem" field at checkout, doesn't work.

95176C11 That's the one they gave me. This is it by link https://hashflare.io/r/95176C11 . I haven't had anyone use it yet so I'm not exactly sure how to do it.

Alright, I'll give it a go.

Great, if it still doesn't work don't worry about using it. Hopefully it does. don't forget to send me yours

Yeah it didn't work sadly :! I think that kinda thing only works in Genesis Mining, so if you have an account there, let me know your code, I might be buying some hash power there too. And let me know when/if you intend to buy it as well!

DFA70C5C use my code

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82