EOS First, TRON Second, Ethereum Third, Bitcoin Fifteenth

China has released its latest government-sponsored rankings of major cryptocurrencies on March 22, placing Bitcoin (BTC) in 15th, while EOS keeps its top spot. Tron (TRX) came in second, after overtaking Ethereum (ETH) in February.

See the China rankings below:

Crypto Rankings China

What are the coins that you thinks should be in top 15?

Sort:  

I should say Tezos should be in top 10, I see that China has placed it on #17.

Tezos is a great coin, indeed!

Steem should be top 5 and Doge should be top 10.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully steem increase his ranking in tge crpto market. Steem is trusted and great platform. Hopefully all countries follow chines crypto ranking. Thanks for sharing.

Steem should be in top 5, I don't know how it has applicability of 9.7, I don't agree...

I agree also!

Veru interesting this chinese ranking considering the importance of China to the global crypto economy.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope other countries will also follow China, making EOS the first choice in crypto transactions

The popularity and marketcap is not concidered, right? If based on these criterias, I believe these 3 coins deserve to sit in the top15:

  • BLOCKNET
  • SKYCOIN
  • SYSCOIN

I noticed this , it's a great chart and eos is for sure deserving of the #1 spot .
Thanks for sharing
Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85