MINERS I KNOW YOU CAN HELP ME!! - Advice me PLEASE

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

20170709_234756.jpg

Hi steemit people and miners, I wanted to know what do you think of nvidia gtx1050 ti cards to mine Ethereum and the ROI? 🚨
1477457936-MSI-GTX1050TI-GAMING-X-4G-th.jpg

Currently there is a lot of demand for Gpu and this model is available in several manufacturers, they mine around 11 Mgh / s. Do you know if it is a good option to buy them at this time, or is it better to wait for the Gpu market to stabilize with other models and better prices?
GeForce-GTX-1050.jpg
I thank you for all the help you can give me, and I hope this information will work for someone else. Xoxo 😘 ✌

Sort:  

im curious, what is the electricity cost in Venezuela?

Hello, I have a friend who has several kinds of miners. Do you have an idea about how much you want to spend? Just to let you know, most people are looking into buying miners with Th/s versus Mgh/s.

OMG Th/s to mine ethereum ? I dont think so 😏

Hi, I wrote a couple of guides for beginners and advanced miners. You likely want to step up to the 1070 for resale value and future proofing, plus they have the added bonus of being very good for mining ETH as well as othre more profitable coins.. There is more info in my guides that would likely help you choose. There is things you need to know about mining ETH found in my guides as lots of changes are coming and you need to be aware. Buying new Hardware specifically to mine ETH is risky.

I would suggest to wait until the autumn.

Hi! You should check if in the same price range there's an ATI card. I read that they're working better than Nvidia

I have great confidence that you can help me! ✨

Hi Daniela!. I'm Venezuelan too. =) From Zulia, sorry my bad English, I'm intermediate student. I saw your intro in steemit but i didn't have an account to make reply. I've been in the cryptoworld for 3 months maybe less, I Would like to learn more about the ethereum mining and I hope to share what I have learned in this blog. I have heard about cryptocurrencies years ago but I was center on my engineer studies, currently trying to mine altcoins =).

i'm a desktop guy so not sure but' if it's bargain do it now depending on feedback in your comments. i've resteemed in an effort to attract comments from any miners.good luck daniela

Follow me and it will all turn out! Good luck)

good question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41