Let my vote be at $20 and i ll vote the first 5 that send in .001sbd.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

New game and better change of winning , its all depend on you guy, its out of my hand.
If you would let my voting money be at $20, ill vote for the first 5 persons with 100% of my current power, if you send in .001sbd.
It got to be after it hit $20,if you are early you are out.
Dont send in money now, wait until the dollar amout hit $20, its at $15 now, only $5 to go.
If you are the 6th person too bad for you.
To play u need to up-vote this post 100% of your power to let me know u are playing.

Sort:  

Im in

You were the winner in my book ;)

yes i saw ur 100% up-vote on this post from steemnow.com

Thanks for the support! You are a winner too :) you get my vote!

I'm not sure why the confusion.

  • upvote this post 100% to qualify
  • wait until @dang007's voting power is worth $20 SBD
    CURRENT VALUE
  • the first five people to send $0.001 SBD after reaching $20.00 SBD will receive a 100% vote
  • send 0.001 SBD early (before 100% voting power is at $20.00 SBD) you are disqualified
  • It's a game, so yes, you have to watch @dang007's voting power to see when it reaches $20.00 SBD and act quickly

@ironshield

Full 100% vote, 3rd to send you .001 SBD :) Just upvote this comment 👍🏻

@britt.the.ish the post says that you need to send the SBD after his voting power reaches USD value of 20.

"Voting money" on this post, not his voting power.

It says voting money or voting power and it doesn't say for this post

Lol, he never mentioned voting power, he mentioned voting money

If you would let my voting money be at $20

Regardless, I'm definitely not going to babysit Steemnow for the next 20-30 hours waiting to see if his vote gets to $20. He can have my .001 ;)

The tittle say let my vote be at $20. The post say dont send in money now, but u send in.

Cool! For future reference, make the rules clearer. The sheer amount of people who didn't follow "the rules" should show you there was a breakdown in understanding!

GOOD LUCK TO ALL THE PLAYERS!

yes, ok, but 75% of the people didnt send in money, that mean they understand.

Good luck to them babysitting your voting power!

did you know that once u vote ur vote already spend, dont matter if you take away the vote, you cant use that vote again, might as well leave it, if u take away and i see it , you cant come back and play next game, you can play but if you win i wont give it to you.

I fully understand how voting power works, are you asking for me to give my 100% vote back to you, and then be disqualified?

HOLD THE PHONE, SO YOU'RE CHANGING THE RULES NOW?

IMG_3073.PNG

Oops i thought you meant the post value. My mistake

HERE SPAMMER, HAVE MY VOTE

Shhhittt I just send you 10 SBD

Didnt see this post.

you just lower the dollar amount, now have to wait little longer that is all, i see on steemnow that people are not following the rule, need to up-vote 100% of their current power, some of you voting less, u are out.

I voted 100 % bro I don't have enough steempower to vote lower than 100%

Check my https://steemd.com/@arunava you can check there.

dont worry just wait little more. Some of you guy down there are still not following the rule, why are u guy sending me .001 now? the post say dont send it now. Not u arunava, i was talking to the other people.

O I was worried that I would not get the chance.😅

that not looks like you will hit 20USD again soon :) BUT I really like this idea of your game, so upvoted..LOL

people keep sending in money, i dont think i will be at 20 anytime soon.

you should start think about a dr. otto bot, looks busy :)

Very nice and good currency picture. @naz722

Nice post just give you up vote @dang007

I saw ur vote 100% u are in, now let wait to hit $20

Already hit $20 now what will happen next @dang007

My voting power in dollar have to be at $20 not this post.

Hey was wondering if you ever sold your house and put it into steem yet?

No, im going to be homeless if i sell.

I'll play too, good luck to everyone who wants to play.

yes i saw ur 100% up-vote, u are in, wait for it to hit $20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24