Should J.P.Morgan Change Their Logo?

Is it time for J.P.Morgan to update their logo ? I mean, shouldn't a logo represent the truth of what a company does ?

untitled.1655.jpg

In the case of J.P.Morgan we know now that they not only manipulate the precious metal market, but they have now also proven to manipulate the Crypto market.

These are some things said by JP Morgan CEO, Jamie Dimon last week, which helped the fall of the Bitcoin price; “It’s worse than tulip bulbs … it will be the emperor with no clothes”. He continued by saying that it will “blow up”, and that it is not a “real thing”. He finished with the doomsday words; “It will be closed.” He even went as far as to threat his employees by stating that any JP Morgan trader caught buying or selling bitcoins will be “fired in a second” – for “being stupid". Then they buy cheap on the dip......

I think all the things above will apply to the very fiat currency the bankers hold so dear. The fiat system is worse then tulip bulbs. Soon the bankers will stand naked. The Fiat system will expload because it is not a real thing. It's backed by air and greed.

Regarding people being stupid, the ones that don't understand the above paragraph are the ones that are stupid.
Cryptocurrency is what can save us from the banking system.

I made this illustration as a reminder that you can't trust the bankers. They say one thing and do the other. In the end I think we have to think for ourselves, be our own banks as they say, because one thing is for sure I am not putting any of my money in JP Morgan. Also I think JP Morgan should keep their original logo, they don't deserve to have any association with Bitcoin.

Sort:  

pocketsend:101@dandesign86, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: dandesign86
New sending account balance: 997617
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 8d3745b794e62c36ce18605cb1a4e8e3d1648747
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

The old financial world is trembling out of fear for new technologies like Bitcoin. Central banking will soon be obsolete, but they won't go down without a fight. We must prepare ourselves accordingly and become independent from them as much as possible. Become self-preserving and build communities around new, decentralized technologies.

Good post! Steem on!

Looks like the power is slowly shifting from 1% to the 99%!

That is true my friend !

You are right on point. This is just one scheme of many to come. What is good though is that they can't manipulate the cryptos the way they do with the paper markets. Just by doing this fake propaganda and scare tactics. Becoming self-preserving I think is key for sure ! Thank for your insightful comment ! tip! 0.3

Thanks for the tip! I didn't know about @tipu so I'll check that out. :)

It's quite nice when you don't have a lot of voting power yet and you want to give a little extra. You should check it out :)

You are definitely right, we will see much more of these scare tactics and ploys, and it's our own responsibility to make sure to be independent!

Jamie Dimon seems to understand the threat cryptocurrecies pose to the stranglehold central banking has on controlling money. But it looks more to me like this is central banking's Blockbuster Video moment where the leaders in the industry are so entrenched in their old ways they can't see the change happening all around them. When Blockbuster realized Netflix was crushing the rental market it was too little too late. I'd wager the same thing is going to happen to the bankers once cryptos reach the tipping point.

Problem is that banks have a quasi-monopoly over the money supply, protected by government. It's certain that they won't go down with a fight and I expect that governments around the world will put in more effort to ban/regulate/discourage the use of cryptocurrency.

A good example is the Dutch government which is experimenting with integrating blockchain technology in their administrative processes (and taxing crypto along with it). You can read about that in one of my recent posts: Governments co-opting crypto is bad news for Liberty-Minded people - Looking at Dutch gov. blockchain experiments

Oh no doubt about it. I imagine when the banks realize the gravity of the situation the gloves will come off and they'll do everything in their power to try and stop crypto.

I think JP Morgan should keep their original logo, they don't deserve to have any association with Bitcoin. Period!!!

Haha yea they are as sneaky as sneaky can be. Atleast we learned a lesson, we should not let the bankers scare us anymore !

That's true!

Now that is funny and relevant.

It really is relevant .. tThe more that know the truth the better!

Thats all so very true without a doubt that was clear market manipulation and so shady

Shady is the bankers middle name.. I was glad to see however how well steem held up during the market meltdown :)

Yes so true bankers and lawyers you cannot trust them

and yes I was pleasantly surprised I thought Steemit did fairly well, will be interested to see where it goes over the next few weeks

Yea lets hope it goes up slowly, but I wouldn't mind another dip to buy some more steem cheap. Next year I think many poeple will think one dollar was a bargain

I am hoping for it to dip a little myself, Ideally till early next month when I can buy a little more, then a nice rise would be good :)

Great logo, I won't be surprised if in some years they really will assume it as official logo!

Hahha it's not impossible!

This post has received a 16.50 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @dandesign86.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post is very good I like this post and voted you

I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the upvote !

That's very funny actually! I think they will need to change it :D

Nice post! Upvoted and Resteemed!

Thank you buddy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54