You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Tau? - My Only Other Crypto Investment

This sounds very interesting! The white paper reminds a lot about that of Skynet which I am heavily invested in as I think the technology will change the world.

Jokes aside it is something I will read into more carefully. But at such an early stage it feels like it could be worth atleast to put some skin in the game !

Thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

haha
it's definitely worth a deeper look, the founder Ohad is truly something else entirely
I'm better academically than I am at being funny
but when I talk to Ohad I feel like I'm talking to a superior species

Well thanks a lot for sharing - I never heard about it before but after your
Post I must say I'm very interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55