happy New Year 2018, for my distinetion

20180101_070902972_iOS.jpeg
Akeome is mening "happy New Year".

In 2018, what should be done for my destination.
I made a presentation as I have met with a small self in my brain.

First, look back in 2017

I changed my job in 2016 and was working as an office worker.
It was the first time I was a office worker, at first it was fresh and fun, but in about six months
I was retired because my feeling of being "it is painful for this to last a lifetime" was born.

I have not taken a holiday for two months and I can not get overtime salary.
A relationship, a lot of drinking party, suits fee, lunch fee, expensive expense, salary cheap.

With that kind of feeling, it was a tough job about twenty times as much as the salaried worker I had before.
I did not match, but I had a good experience.
I was disappointed! ! Lol

2018 In order for the Yutori-dan be "Room in my mind"

What is "clear" in the first place?

Room in my mind, ** "That there is plenty of things, things not cramped." It seems to be **.

That's good.
After all, you want to be an adult who can afford it.
In the spare time I like cigars.

To be kind to other people, I can not afford to myself.
Because we do not often communicate only with your feelings.

"If you sympathize, like money ...".

Next year it will be kind to touch family, friends, animals, grass and trees.
Yes, like a prince. I want a room in my mind.

By the way I can not afford it at all.
It is about a mind to "turn out what to disturb".

How to have room
For yourself, for the time being, money.

I think that it is not gold, but it is better to have money.
I will think about other things with money.

Single task * to maximize my ability.

When there is money and when there is not, it changes at all thought circuits.
Especially lazy like myself.

So in 2018, I devote all the funds and time to the virtual currency I can earn, even without special abilities.

Earlier in time

Finally I say important things to myself. "Time passes so quickly."

See you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47