You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next cryptocurrency opportunity: TRON RIPPLE TRX XRP BTC

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Short term investors or speculators/traders? ;) I think by definition if you're an investor then you're long term. I also don't think that being a speculator or trader is bad either. But it is good to recognize if you're investing or trading. Different perspectives.

I'm a fan of Tron too :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I do both short and long term. Take some profit when it reaches your target and let some of your investment run for long.

Well for now with the big uptrend in general, there's a lot of good opportunities for both short and long :)

Nailed it! I hope to get some credit here. Haha!

Haha yeah you did :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56