You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔴Is Coinbase a scam???🤔🤔🤔

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Coinbase has it's flaws (massively inflated fees) but it has a good team running it from behind the scenes and they make far to much to allow things to muck it up for them. I wish customer support was more communicable but all in all it serves its purpose well. Thanks for the post feel free to check out my blog if you have the time @dan21050

Sort:  

Ya I really think they need way better customer support! And I will also go check out what you have on your side!

The only reasons I can see why they haven't attempted further support is because of the sheer number of users contacting them all the time. It's annoying having no real person to speak to when you have an issue though.

Ya way to many users contacting them for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63