You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Everyone Missed the Most Mind-Blowing Feature of Cryptocurrency

Um, you plagiarized my story, dude. Not fucking cool.

Please don't vote this fucking stolen story up.

This is my story and I did not post it under Steemit. I posted it on Medium and this guy just cut and pasted it here.

https://hackernoon.com/why-everyone-missed-the-most-mind-blowing-feature-of-cryptocurrency-860c3f25f1fb

Sort:  

Dont we repost otp stories all the time. Is this not social media?

Dont we repost otp stories all the time. Is this not social media?

I had a look at your article, he def plagiarised your work. I've flagged it. Cheers

Dont we repost otp stories all the time. Is this not social media?

We don't present the work of others as our own.
We make it clear at the start the work is not our own, we credit the author and provide a link to the source.

Social media Manager made a small error. Item has been deleted. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54