You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One picture to explain it all

Hey @meno, I also think it's likely that we're in the despondency and depression phase, of course that doesn't mean we won't go down further short term, but who really knows. Sentiment is low right now but it could also be much worse lol. Either way, I'm definitely an accumulator and not a seller at these prices.

Sort:  

selling right now feels as if I've clearly identified a leak in the boat, so my choice is to help the termites move in.

I'm going to keep on Steemin until they send me home...

;)

Thought this article was going to be about how we are at the anxiety and fear stage right now. I don't think we have gotten to panic yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30