You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USD Scam Coin Surpasses $20 Trillion in Debt, but You're Supposed to Fear Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

The problem with cryptocurrency development is that so many people still don't understand what it even is.Some are sceptical and super conservative, it will take some time before people will realize that this is a "chain breaker".Hopefully, the word will spread in every corner of the world.Thank you for explaining things,it's very helpful for those who are new here;)

Sort:  

I agree, which is why I've been trying to help people understand with my @ubf project.

You write in a very nice easy to understand way.Thank you🙂

This is the tokens that will grow. Proven by solid ecomomists. For the new exchange on October WCX offers a pro experience with 10x lower fees guarantee , Get yourself 50 FREE tokens!!! (10 WCX = 1 USD at ICO price), https://wcex.co/?ref=MPCIbEPD

Indeed, we need to explain people what crypto is and why it is a gamechanger...

I completly agree... By the way, you have a very nice and cool name;-)

Yeah,it's like the coolest name there is😁😁😁

I'm from Croatia and here Damir is quite comon name, as myself, but Damira is very very rare. Nice to hear that somwhere else it is a ladies name thats used obviously quite more than here in Croatia...

I'm from Kazakhstan and we have as many Damirs as Damiras there,actually I'm not sure now what's the origin of this name?!;)

I just went to explore the name :)) Here it is what Wikipedia says: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Damir

Have a nice day, Cheers, Damir

What can I say, we are made of steel who are giving peace to other people😁😁😁Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52