Not so crypto crash... I'm Feeling A Little Verge - Are You?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Beginners Guide To Success - 10 Free Classes.jpg

Wow! Crypto Crash?
Not exactly, and I dodged this bullet and I'm in on something BIG! I'll explain what in a bit. When you sit back and look at the longer term charts you will clearly see it's just a healthy correction.

Yes, it's unfortunate for those who bought into coins like Ethereum around $450 or Bitcoin above $4800, but I wouldn't say there is much to worry about for the long term.
I wouldn't be surprised if we continue to see lower numbers... However! that doesn't mean you should sell out.

Luckily for myself, I had plenty of coins spread out else where and were affected much less.
Like so...


4dbd4094-bc22-44f9-ba80-d7b449059281 (1).png

VERGE You sneaky bugger!
Completely unhurt by yesterdays market wide pull-back. As a matter of fact, Verge went UP!

Verge is open-source. With many contributors, this allows for limitless growth. Think about Google Android... They are currently traded on 11 exchanges and is showing great long term growth signs. I don't want to count my chickens before they hatch but...
... While Verge is trading at just 1 CENT, I can foresee this little bull turning into an unstoppable beast.

They are a little behind on few projects but one of the bigger upcoming updates will be the new RSK smart contracts which is currently in beta testing.


Have you been following along with Verge?
What do you think about this project and where it's heading?
Thanks for reading and please share any insights you have!

You can learn more about Verge coin here: https://vergecurrency.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @damiensuccess! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice article. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. The coin market will be turbulent for the upcoming year(s) but I really believe in the blockchain as a technology. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Verge#analysis To watch Verge Analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88