Rockets!!! Where are they going?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

With Bitcoin just tapping $6006CAD and Litecoin $99.55CAD this morning. One can only wonder where these rockets are going. Or are they about the crash?

We all wish we'd invested 5 years ago. Heck, 1 year ago would have sufficed. Without a doubt, many people feel like it's too late to invest in crypto. Have you thought this?

How To Think Smarter - Pause.jpg

I bought $150 worth of Litecoin almost 2 weeks ago while it was just short of $50. Along with $500 worth of Ether @ $360/coin...

Well, here I am today already with 10,000 alt coins that cost NOTHING. I simply used the gains from Ethereum to buy my alt coins. These alt coins have grown in value. One in particular grew over 50%.

Beginners Guide To Success - 10 Free Classes.jpg

I'm not sure where Ethereum/Litecoin is going, but I'm confident they are sticking around. So I'm holding them, but the alt coins can go either way, but DANG. What a tool to earn more of your main coins like Ethereum/Litecoin.

The point I'm trying to make is that it's NOT TOO LATE!
My $650 investment is now worth over $1000 in a very short time.

Get in the game and play your cards right.

Sort:  

Congratulations @damiensuccess! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88