You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing 101: 5 basic tips for beginners in cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Ouh let me second that Jeremy! :) Been there done that too, but that's how we learn!

Thanks @patcher for great tips! Recently wrote my own 10 commandments I follow when investing in CryptoCurrencies :)

Let me add the one I loved from Ray Dalio - "Remain Humble and Cautious - Always ask - What Don't I Know?"

I guess it goes together with Do Your Research! :)

And loved the quote you used here too - Try to be fearful when others are greedy and greedy only when others are fearful.” - Warren Buffet

If you are curious to see the post I did to continue learning here it is - 10 Ideas on How To Maximise Your CryptoCurrency Investment Results - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@dainisg/10-ideas-on-how-to-maximise-your-cryptocurrency-investment-results/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62