My USI TECH Update - Part 2

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi all,

This is my 2nd update on my USI Tech Progress.

USINEW

To Recap:
My point of this is to act as a real world example so people can make an informed decision about USI TECH based on my real experience with them.

I became very sceptical of the company a couple of months ago after joining as I was doing a lot of research into scams in the Crypto world at the time. Then USI Tech got booted from North America & Canada which didn't help my confidence.
Fortunately, they are since back operating in those 2 countries and to this date they have delivered on everything they described. My optimism for them is growing back bit by bit but I remain cautious and I will just continue to report it how I see it to anyone that reads.

To Recap the rules:
On USI you need packs to generate your Bitcoin
Packs are bought in Bitcoin (BTC) and the BTC cost of each pack is always 50 Euros worth + %3 mining fee.
Each pack enters you into a contract with USI for 140 working days.

As the packs are 50 Euro's + fee each it normally works out to be approximately $85 AUD a pack.

Once bought you start to receive a daily payout in BTC with guarantee of at least %140 return on capital in the 140 working days.

I currently have 6 packs in play so I have spent approx $510 at the start.
Age of Packs: 1 is 38, 4 are 40 and 1 is 41 working days old.
As it stands it owes me $510 AUD.

My Current Balance from Daily Returns is 0.0066.
The minimum withdraw amount in BTC fluctuates but is approx 0.014 as of now
The minimum rebuy for a Pack costs 0.0077805 BTC as per current market value

So no moves for me to make as yet.
I will soon be faced with the option to rebuy a pack from my Daily Returns and push up to 7 packs thus increasing my daily profits or ignore rebuy option to continue the push towards the 0.014 mark so I can withdraw.
The withdraw amount would be approx %20 of my initial value without of course touching the capital I invested as that would still be tied up in Packs.

I will be back again next week to show my progress.

Thanks for reading

  • Dahmsy
Sort:  

You find it fortunate that a known scam is back operating in The States and Canada? Wow!

Yeah I do. In the sense that if it was a known scam North America & Canada would not let them back in.
If you read my Ponzi blog you will see that is how I described USI but I do not have evidence.

If North America are letting them operate again it makes you think they must of provided some sort of evidence to show they are in fact legit.

So it begs the question, is it a known scam after all?

I don't know the answer but this is not a shilling article. I am not referring people to USI tech with a link and trying to make money here. I am providing an honest week by week account of my experience with them.

People can then read and make up their own mind on the company.

Well I really respect that you did not put up a referral link for this. And I hope I am wrong about this. There are so many other cryptos out there. Why not just pick some of the less shady ones?

thanks for your reply and I appreciate you respecting that.
I assure you I will be reviewing a lot of cryptos as I go, I preparing one on Lunyr as we speak and have done some others already in my "lesser known crypto's" blog.

USI tech is not a cryto currency itself though, it is more a bitcoin scheme.
It's in the same boat as a lot of the bitcoin cloud mining schemes you see which naturally generate a lot of interest from the crypto world.
I'd actually love to expand and blog on all of them but I just don't have any experience with others like Hashflare or Genysis Mining.
USI Tech however I am more than equipped to blog on since I can literally provide real world intel from being an active member.
The fact it is "shady" is what I hope will make this blog interesting.
Because over time I genuinely don't know if I will lose all my money or make more of it.
What I can promise is by doing this I will provide an answer to the whole are they shady question so I really hope you keep reading to find out with me and thank you for getting actively involved.

Just seemed shady that they blamed a couple of gents from Texas. This caused them to shut down operations?

Yeah I agree with you and I am hugely sceptical.
This is what started this whole blog thing I am doing.
I was already involved with them prior to that blowing up so why not blog to people exactly what happens and what I experience good or bad. If you keep following my blog and it ends in tears you will know. I'll report it exactly how it happens.
At the same time if USI are good to me and do everything they promise I am going to report that to.
Not promoting Not detracting Just reporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53