Money coming into Crypo Currency Market - Courtesy of 3 Million South Koreans

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi all,

Just an exciting quick follow up to my article I posted yesterday on the positive outlook ahead for the Crypto Market.

Relief is on the way with KYC Bank resuming trading tomorrow (31/1/18).

3 million South Koreans have created KYC Bank Exchange accounts and are ready to buy, buy, buy so that is a lot of money about to be injected into the Crypto Currency Total Market Cap.

Hopefully some juicy Whales amongst them.

It might just be your last chance to to pick up some bargain prices on Alt Coins tonight as this is sure to have an affect.
How big an effect will be exciting to see over the next couple of days.

dragon
Keep chasing that dragon

-Dahmsy

Sort:  

me to, I need a run otherwise I'm going to be hoarding this tron and verge forever

so do I. Movement has been so stubborn lately, just not doing a lot. Something's gotta give, Crypto never
this still. Money breeds more money so hopefully this South Korean flow will kick start a big run.

Not just the South Koreans but also early adopters from other nations as well. 2018 will be another exciting year for the crypto market.

yeah awesome bring them all on we need them. The flow of money in will get all the positive media going and then hopefully that will attract a lot of newbies as well. I am so excited to see how this year plays out with crypto but i won't be quitting my day job just yet lol

Hi @dahmsy79, think you have great content on your blog. If you want more free upvote and resteem, just follow me! https://steemit.com/steemit/@bidseption/follow-and-get-upvote-and-resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60